I Love Books!

So this summer I had a grand ol’ time reading!!!  And boy oh boy did I read some amazing books/stories.  If you are looking for suggestions try these!

  1. Let Me Die in His Footsteps by Lori Roy
  2. The Door to December by Dean Koontz
  3. The Deep by Nick Cutter
  4. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
  5. Broken Vows by Monica Jones (e-book)
    Broken Vows is only $1 on most sites.  I'm posting a picture because this one can be tricky to find with two different covers.

    Broken Vows is only $1 on most sites. I’m posting a picture because this one can be tricky to find with two different covers.

    Broken Vows is $2.99 on kindle.  I'm posting a picture because this one can be tricky to find with two different covers.

    Broken Vows is $2.99 on kindle. I’m posting a picture because this one can be tricky to find with two different covers.

If you have read any of these I would Love to hear your thoughts!  If you haven’t read them WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?!

2 thoughts on “I Love Books!

Leave a Reply

